For internal reference. Plans, prices and records are fictional. No insurance is sold or issued.About SereneLife
A path that starts with you

Hospitalization and rehabilitation-related coverage

Understand the difference between hospital cover and ongoing rehabilitation, therapy, devices and home care.

Check this category

Questions worth asking

  • A benefit may require an associated covered hospitalization.
  • Check session limits, provider rules and reimbursement documentation.
  • Home care and assistive devices need separate written confirmation.

Know what may be missing

Assistive devices, therapies, rehabilitation, home care and caregiver support are covered only when the actual policy expressly includes them. A limit can also depend on a qualifying event or medical prescription.

Our fictional features help you learn what to compare. They do not describe real insurer terms.

Take a checklist to an insurer

Reference information only. Plans and prices are fictional; results are not insurer decisions or guarantees of acceptance. Use fictional personal and medical details.

Explore rehabilitation & care plans

5 fictional plans · Missing information is shown as “Not specified”.

Root & Rise · Fictional provider

Rehabilitation & care Essential

planRehabilitation & care
₹16,300 / year

Illustrative only · not an insurer quote

Sum insured
₹5,00,000
Entry age
3–65 years
Illustrative wait
12 months
Devices
Not specified
  • Individual assessment may be required
  • Rehabilitation: Not specified
  • Read all limitations and exclusions
View details

Mysa Mutual · Fictional provider

Rehabilitation & care Balance

planRehabilitation & care
₹19,900 / year

Illustrative only · not an insurer quote

Sum insured
₹10,00,000
Entry age
3–67 years
Illustrative wait
18 months
Devices
Not specified
  • Individual assessment may be required
  • Rehabilitation: Not specified
  • Read all limitations and exclusions
View details

Olive Assurance · Fictional provider

Rehabilitation & care Plus

planRehabilitation & care
₹23,500 / year

Illustrative only · not an insurer quote

Sum insured
₹15,00,000
Entry age
3–69 years
Illustrative wait
24 months
Devices
Not specified
  • Individual assessment may be required
  • Limited post-hospital rehabilitation
  • Read all limitations and exclusions
View details

Saha Protection · Fictional provider

Rehabilitation & care Signature

planRehabilitation & care
₹27,100 / year

Illustrative only · not an insurer quote

Sum insured
₹20,00,000
Entry age
3–71 years
Illustrative wait
30 months
Devices
Not specified
  • Individual assessment may be required
  • Limited post-hospital rehabilitation
  • Read all limitations and exclusions
View details

Kindred Cover · Fictional provider

Rehabilitation & care Horizon

planRehabilitation & care
₹30,700 / year

Illustrative only · not an insurer quote

Sum insured
₹25,00,000
Entry age
3–73 years
Illustrative wait
36 months
Devices
Limited benefit
  • Individual assessment may be required
  • Limited post-hospital rehabilitation
  • Read all limitations and exclusions
View details